CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Client TESTIMONIALS

Roofing doesn't always come with the best of reputations. We got a manufacture warranty of 50 years including labor & material. In my opinion, this set them apart from most comparative companies and products. Well done and highly recommended.
, Jul 16, 2019
Professional, very responsive, friendly, reliable, excellent service +++++ I really admire Signature Roofing generosity to the local community!!
, May 24, 2019
Signature Roofing is the best! From the quoting process to the installation, I couldn’t have asked for better service. Their team is professional and responsive.
, May 24, 2019
Great company! Trustworthy and honest.
, May 24, 2019
Joel and his team have been taking care of our roofing needs for over 4 years. They have always been great to work with and are a trusted trade partner.
, May 23, 2019
Signature Roofing has been a great trade partner of ours over the past three years. They are always willing to take on whatever project we throw at them, sometimes with a moments notice. I wouldn’t say they are perfect, but they’re about as close as it gets when it comes to service. I would say they are the best in the valley and they are always looking for ways to improve. If someone was looking for a roofer, Signature would definitely be my first recommendation.
, May 23, 2019
Removed our hail damaged roof and replaced it within a few days. Also helped us with the insurance adjuster. Very fast and clean. Roof looks great.
, May 21, 2019
Love the service, fast bids and versatility!
, May 17, 2019
It went great. Travis met with me at the job site and we discussed alternative roofing materials. In the end Travis recommended a two part roll roofing material that will work well on the low-slope roof. He was very responsive, personable, and overall a great trades-person to have on the job. Even though this was a small job, he got right on it and was done in just a day or two. I don't hesitate to recommend him.
, Feb 11, 2019
He was helpful and did something that I totally did not expect. Fix a patch and didn't ask for money. I would recommend for any roofing job in the Boise, Meridian, Nampa Area. Class act.
, Nov 22, 2018
Fast, efficient, dependable, honest and professional. They worked with our insurance adjuster pointing out problems caused by this winter's severe weather. I think it improved our claim pay out. Roof replacement was 3 days from start to finish.
, Sep 6, 2018
Such a great experience with this company in a very stressful time of frozen gutters and leaking ceilings. Super quick response time and quality work done quickly! Aside from that, the kindness and encouragement shown calmed my anxiety and showed the character beyond the roofing skill. Great company!!
, Aug 14, 2018
I have done quite a bit of work with Signature roofing and I highly recommend them. From their attention to detail adhering to schedules and either meeting or beating them and the quality work that their employees do I would definitely use them on both my commercial property and in my own home. Good people!
, Jun 29, 2018
Amazing customer service, came put quickly for initial estimate. Came out and met with insurance adjuster for me and two days later was replacing my roof. The roof looks great and is high quality. I would highly recommend this company.
, Mar 22, 2018
Excellent bid on my roof. Very knowledgeable about latest products to improve venting, water/ice shields, low-slope areas, etc. What an incredible work crew! One day to tear off old roof, one day to install new. Just beautiful work with a lot of attention to details. Great warranty, too.
, Mar 14, 2018
Promptly contacted me about the work. Gave me a great bid and there was not a long lead time. The crew that worked on my roof was efficient, competent and did a beautiful job! I would highly recommend Signature Roofing.
, Jan 3, 2018
16 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

SERVICE AREAS

Commercial

Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Nevada, and Utah


Residential

Idaho and Oregon

About US

Business Hours

24/7 (Please call to confirm)

Se Habla Español

CredentialS

In Business Since: 2000

License #: RCE-34574

Contact Us

Phone
208-994-8493

Email
office@mysignatureroofing.com

Address
953 HWY 16
Eagle, ID 83616